top of page
Search
  • internationalbuzin

1st post of International Buzin Taiko

Hi there. I'm Zuke from Japan.


This is the first post of International Buzin Taiko group, which performs Japanese Taiko drums with wearing traditional Japanese Samurai armors. We are one of the group created in Satooto-sha in order to introduce ourselves to the people who live in oversea countries and are interested in Japanese Taiko drums.


Personally when my sons used to learn Taiko, I was just enjoying his performance and was taking photos and videos for our memory. But gradually being involved in the activities and now has become one of the members! This was my son's brand new Taiko and has been left without using, and now I'm now utilizing it.



By the way, why Japanese Taiko drum AND Samurai armors?

Simply because it looks cool and awesome!

In fact not only the visual, of course there is an original history around this combination backing to several hundreds years, but I would like to introduce it in the next updates.


Thanks for visiting and see you soon!

30 views0 comments
記事: Blog2_Post
bottom of page